Imprint

Registergericht:
LG St. Pölten
FN 253076 x
UID-Nr: ATU61307703

Unternehmensgegenstand

Peraqua Professional Water Products GmbH
Handelsstraße 8
4300 St. Valentin

Tel. +43 7435/58488–0
Fax +43 7435/58488–2009
info@peraqua.com

Mo–Th: 8.00–12.00, 12.30–17.00
Fr: 8.00–13.00


In Austria and Germany Peraqua products are exclusively available through the specialized retailers in the swimming pool industry. 
In all other areas Peraqua products can be purchased from an extensive dealership network in more than 70 countries were Peraqua helds strategic cooperations. 

On demand we can help you to find a Peraqua partner close to you. Please contact us under info@peraqua.com.

 

Unternehmensgegenstand:

a) Handel und Erzeugung von Produkten und Geräten im Zusammenhang mit der Wassertechnik sowie Zubehör

b) Industrieller und gewerbsmäßiger Handel mit Armaturen, Fittings und Rohren aus Kunststoff sowie Steuerungen sowie deren Erzeugung

c) Handel und Produktion mit Industrie- und Speialarmaturen
d) Handel und Produktion von Rohrleitungssystemen

Fehler und Irrtümer vorbehalten.
Code: Pulpmedia  Design: Zeidler G

 

Team

Wolfgang Irndorfer MBA, Prok.

MANAGING DIRECTOR - MARKETING, EXPORTS NEAR; MIDDLE AND FAR EAST, AUSTRALIA

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-0
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009

wolfgang.irndorfer@peraqua.com

Michaela Zöpnek

ASSISTANT to the MANAGING DIRECTOR TEAM NEAR, MIDDLE AND FAR EAST, AUSTRALIA; MARKETING

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3112
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009

michaela.zoepnek@peraqua.com

Roland Diwold, Ing.

Area Sales Manager AUSTRIA West, Mid; ITALY, BENELUX & Technical Support

Phone: +43 7435 58488-3222
Mobile: +43 664 601783222

roland.diwold@peraqua.com

Ingrid Nöbauer

Head of CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3211
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009

idpool@peraqua.com

Peter Wegel

Area Sales Manager SOUTHEAST EUROPE, Sales Natural Pool Industry Austria

Phone: +43 7435 584 88-3224
Fax: +43 7435 584 88-2009
Mobile: +43 664 601 78 3224

peter.wegel@peraqua.com

Thomas Pachner

Technical Area Manager (Scandinavia, Benelux, UK, Irland, Spain, Portugal)


Fax: +43 7435 58 488-2009
Mobile: +43 664 60 17 83 225

thomas.pachner@peraqua.com

Sandra Sarhan

LEITUNG ZOLL & VERSAND

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3411
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009

sandra.sarhan@peraqua.com

Michaela Lehermair

EINKAUFSLEITUNG

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3251
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009

michaela.lehermair@peraqua.com

Anna Daxbacher MBA, Mag.

Area Sales Manager GUS COUNTRIES, INDIA

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3223
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009
Mobile: +43 664/41 91 671

anna.daxbacher@peraqua.com

Johann Mühlbachler

LAGERLEITUNG

Phone: +43 7435/584 88-3432
Fax: +43 7435/584 88-2009

johann.muehlbachler@peraqua.com